Townsville KMEIA Chapter

Our Committee

President - Heather Orr
Secretary - Kerry Rehn
Treasurer - Elinor Murray

General Committee Members
Fiona Burnett, Maureen Crimeen, Jane Jocumsen, Sue Laing, Janet Askern, Janice Campbell

Associate Committee Members
Alix Hansen, Tessa Nichols, Odette Baxter, Anne Milanovic, Valerie Huston, Rebecca Brown

Facebook (Group) - http://www.facebook.com/groups/112370795504089/

About Us:

We have a vibrant and hardworking committee (some of whom have been with the organisation since the very first meeting in 1991!) and enjoy working together to create great music experiences for all.

Over the years we have invited many guest presenters to share their knowledge and skills with us.

Every year we organise events to assist music educators in continuing their professional development, as well as providing members of the general public with opportunities for quality music making

Upcoming Events

2017 Megan Flint

KMEIA Queensland, in conjunction with the Queensland Kodály Choir, is excited to host Megan Flint (Royal Oaks School, New ...